Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
<< April 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Executive Board 


Scott Sullivan
Secretary-Treasurer / Principal Officer
Teamsters Local #763   

         
Anthony Murrietta           Diane Jaber                      Jason Powell
President                           Vice-President                Recording-Secretary

Teamsters Local #763       City of Tukwila                  Teamsters Local #763
 

   
Mike Leahy                       John McCue                        Cathy Ward

Trustee                              Trustee                               Trustee
Highline S.D.                     The Seattle Times             Edmonds School District


Staff

Business Agents

Scott Sullivan                   
scott.sullivan@teamsters763.org           ext. 1720
Secretary-Treasurer

Anthony Murrietta           a.murrietta@teamsters763.org                ext. 1733
President

Liz Brown                         liz.brown@teamsters763.org                    ext. 1729
Business Agent

Debi Humann                   debi.humann@teamsters763.org             ext. 1723
Business Agent

Jason Powell                    j.powell@teamsters763.org                      ext. 1725
Business Agent

Chad Baker                      chad.baker@teamsters763.org                 ext. 1730

Business Agent/Organizer

Mary Keefe                     mary.keefe@teamsters763.org               ext. 1727
Business Agent

Administrative Staff

Linda Baker - Admin. Coord.

l.baker@teamsters763.org  

ext.1734    

- Supervisor
- Record Keeping    
- Highline Coordinator
- Contract Management
- Grievance Tracking

 

Deena Christopher - Fiscal Support Spec. II 
d.christopher@teamsters763.org 
ext. 1728

- Bookkeeping
- Website & Content
- Accounting & taxes
- Executive Board records
- Teamsters Life with Dues

  

Heather Akins- Fiscal Support Specialist I
heather.akins@teamsters763.org    

ext. 1721

- Dues payments and refunds
- Member information changes
- Dues rates
- Withdrawals  and transfers
- Pre-bills




Page Last Updated: Jan 04, 2017 (12:16:59)
 
 
TEAMSTERS LOCAL 763
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

40090 hits since Jan 22, 2015
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image